For the love of ANIMALS

I broke up with meat, but please, don’t feel bad. It was mutual.

I have decided to go vegetarian, for the second time. The first time I decided to go vegetarian, which was a little over a year ago,  was somewhat successful and I haven’t eaten pork or turkey since. However, chicken always seemed  tempting and let’s not forget the occasional veal.

Yet, I just can’t take it anymore. I’m much too aware of the unethical treatment towards animals. So I decided to become a vegetarian once again and no, you don’t have to join me. I just thought I’d let you know.

So, goodbye chicken pesto pizzas, veal chops (and those are really the only meats I ate) our love/hate relationship is over.

Hello veggie burgers, tofu, beets, carrots, potatoes and spinach. Our relationship is now  completely exclusive.

X O X O

BB

2 thoughts on “For the love of ANIMALS

Leave a Reply

