New Year’s Resolutions

Keeping up with my annual tradition, here are my resolutions for 2011.  I’m doing things differently this year. For the first time ever, I’ve shared my list of resolutions with my blog readers.

Here’s to the new year and a better, happier and calmer me.

1. Restore tranquility and good health by taking hot yoga classes.

2. Don’t lose sight of my happiness. Spend time doing things I enjoy, spend more time with family and friends. Also, find happiness in writing. As my art and my passion, I must write more poetry.

3. Never stop learning. Enrol in a class, whether for business or pleasure, or maybe both.

4. Aim higher. Take more initiative at work and continue to show commitment.

I hope you meet all your goals for the new year.  I wish the same for myself.

Have a happy and safe holiday!

X O X O

BB

Leave a Reply

