Model Moment

Irina Lazareanu

Romanian-Canadian model, Irina Lazareanu, 28, has made a name for herself on an international scale. She has modeled for many top designers, including ChanelBalenciagaAlexander McQueenShiatzy ChenAnna Sui,LanvinVersace, and many more.

Lazareanu is known for her quirky, vintage-inspired style – which has arguably contributed to the rise of her modelling career. When asked about her style, Lazareanu says: “I’m very influenced by the whole 1960s–1970s London era, not only in terms of my clothes but also in terms of the music I listen to, the movies I watch, the writers I read. Those influences probably translates into my personal style in an unconscious way.”

Lazareanu graces Cover Magazine and has let her beauty shine.

Cover Magazine
Model: Irina Lazareanu
Photographer: Rasmus Skousen
Styled by: Emelie Johansson

Text on Irina Lazareanu

X O X O

BB

2 thoughts on “Model Moment

  1. Irina Lazareanu is undoubtedly an extremely enticing model. I love her confidence. I agree with your comment, although these clothes are casual in a sense, she manages to make them look so chic.
    Her style remains me of the 1970s rock scene. It’s vintage done with a modern twist.

Leave a Reply

