I Dream in Pink

For life can seem so dark. This is why I dream in pink.

For life can seem like a mystery. This is why I dream in pink. I dream in pink for happiness, love and peace for all. I dream in pink because it is the prettiest colour of all.

I dream in pink because of its beauty. I dream in pink because it soothes me. And when this life abuses me, I dream in pink for it will never lose me.

 Photo taken from: In secret kept, in silence sealed

Words by: Belle on the Boulevard

X O X O
BB

2 thoughts on “I Dream in Pink

Leave a Reply

