Two-Toned Eyeliner

Why not mix it up a little and add some punches of bright colours to illuminate your gorgeous eyes?

I’m currently loving the two-toned eyeliner make-up trend. And why wouldn’t I? It’s fresh, bold and different.

JESSICA: BLACK + ICY BLUE

Jessica Szohr: Love how she has managed to make her eyes stand out. Especially with such a blunt bang.

What you’ll need to re-create this: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye-Pencil in Electric Blue and Zero

SCARJO: BROWN + LEMON YELLOW

Scarlett Johansson: I love this sunny eyed look.

What you’ll need to re-create this:

Gold: Sephora Collection Glitter Eyeliner

Brown: Stila Kajal Eye Liner in Tiger’s Eye

JESSICA: TWO SHADES OF GREEN

Jessica Alba: I'm green with envy. This look is stunning.

What you’ll need to re-create this: Tokodoko Perfetto Eyeliner in Mostro

KATY: PURPLE + GREEN

Katy Perry: Katy just shines. I love the use of glitter. She's just so fearless with her make-up.

What you’ll need to re-create this:

Purple: Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glitter Liner Metalhead

Green: MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Forever Green

Which look is your favourite?

X O X O

BB

6 thoughts on “Two-Toned Eyeliner

  1. I love the lemon yellow eye look. I never usually put make up on my eyes because I guess I’m not that great at it. But there’s no time like the present to learn. And let me just say.. LOVE the new look girl. Very official and it suits this beautiful and great blog

Leave a Reply

