Versatile Blogger Award

The Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

1.  Thank the person(s) who shared the award with you by linking back to them in your post.

2.  Pass this award to 15 recently discovered blogs and let them know that you included them in your blog post.

3.  List 7 things about yourself.

Thank you:

First, I’d like to start off by thanking Artistry by Adele for nominating me. I love your blog and I’m so thankful to have great bloggers like yourself supporting me. A million thank yous.

Nominations:

Some really cool blogs that I like and you will too:

Pure Complex
Sifting Thoughts
My BlogJect
So Anthro
Sweet Caroline’s Cooking
Fresh out of Lemons
Just Trendy
Phoebe’s Fab Fix
The Rebecca Elliston
Just Patience
Type Fashion
This Italian Family
Sol de Luna
Jessie Causing a Calamity
Didex Photography

7 things about me:

1) I’m from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. I absolutely love where I live. My city is so diverse and is always full of life.

2) I’m sure those who follow my blog closely and keep up with my twitter know that I am getting married next year. I am so excited. I love planning and organizing, so I have been investing many week nights and weekends to meeting with vendors. It’s a lot of work, but I’ve loved every minute thus far.

3) I have a four-year old niece who I adore. She has thought me so much…like, how to enjoy the moment. She’s amazing, full of life and such a smart girl. I’m so fortune to be her aunt.

4) I work full-time in Marketing and Communications. I wanted to work in the Communications field ever since I was in elementary, so I’m glad that I ended up seeing my goals through.

5) I love fashion. I have an obession with clothes. I have so many, that sometimes I forget what I actually have in my closet.

6) I am of Italian decent and can speak italian fluently.

7) I love singing and dancing. I may not always admit it, but I do.

And that’s all she wrote folks!

X O X O
BB

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Oh my… Thanks missy! So grateful, and especially love it coming from you!
    As for your 7 things – awesome. I know nothing about Canada, think need to learn some more!

  2. Congrats on this award! Of course you don’t need me to tell you.. you deserve it. You’re blog is such a wonderful one (but you already know how I feel about it ;)). And I have to say thank you for honoring me with this award. I am truly humbled and touched you even though of me :). Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

