California Dreaming

Waking up to the Californian sunrise and going to bed in a city that captured my heart felt much like a dream.

The sand, the sun, the cities, the noise from the streets…there’s a lot of living to do in California and although I had the opportunity to call the west coast home for a short period of time, I’m so glad I got to explore it.

It’s beauty is unmatched and I will definitely go back someday soon, but for now, I’m just California dreaming.

Just relaxing in my hotel room in Downtown, LA

My steak Diane at the Cheesecake Factory.

My fiance Nick's lunch at the Cheesecake Factory.

Rodeo Drive

Waterfalls

Downtown, Los Angeles

My hotel

The city of angels

Train ride at The Grove

The Grove

Remembering Steve Jobs - Outside the Apple Store

Beverly Hills

Chilling with my new friends in Hollywood

Huntington Beach, my personal favourite.

Huntington Beach

Beach life

Beach waters

Beach house

Love this

Ruby's

Goodnight Huntington

Boat Cruising in Newport

Hi boat!

Sailing

U.S.A.

I'm on a boat!

Enjoying the waters

Laguna Beach

A night in Laguna

Gorgeous!

Laguna Beach sand

Hello Laguna BOYS!

SOCAL

University of Southern California

Just roaming around on campus

Dessert in Rodeo

Designer water...no biggie

And that’s not even the half of it. Hope you enjoyed these pictures.

X O X O

BB

10 thoughts on “California Dreaming

  1. You covered a lot of Southern California, I’m impressed. I live right near Beverly Hills, so you were very close to me! And my parents’ house is near Laguna. Both great spots. Thanks for sharing the photos, looks like you really had a wonderful time. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

