My Favourite Celebrity Looks of 2011

As we move into 2012 and bid good day to 2011, I decided to round up some of my most favourite looks of 2011, because let’s face it fashion lovers, how else would we celebrate the years end?

Kim Kardashian

It would only be appropriate to start off with the queen of reality tv, Kim Kardashian.  I loved this look on her. Her green dress with a nude belt and tan lace-up Giuseppe Zanotti ankle-booties was just flawless.

Jennifer Aniston
Jennifer Aniston can do no wrong in my books. This look was sultry, chic and all Aniston.

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez made waves at the Billboard Music Awards in an elegant (and uber-sexy) Dolce & Gabbana evening dress with daring hip cutouts and a corset bodice.

Rihanna
Rihanna may be more famous for her hot pants than her low-key ensembles, but  I love these classic blue jeans. Ri-Ri’s simple-chic look consisting of nude stilettos and a white button-down. Undoubtedly a perfectly attainable Hollywood look.

Mila Kunis
Mila Kunis‘ long-sleeved Cacharel frock brought back the ’60s vibe with a twist. I loved how she paired this printed dress with white Mary Janes.

Kate Middleton
I just couldn’t resist! I loved this wedding dress so much. It’s actually one of my favourites, next to mine, my mom’s and Grace Kelly’s. This dress is perfection.
And those were just some of my favourites!
X O X O
BB

9 thoughts on “My Favourite Celebrity Looks of 2011

  1. I LOVED the royal wedding dress as well. And even though I don’t care for Kim K., I do love the dress. Her body type is very similar to a lot of woman, so I do like that look. Great post as always 🙂

Leave a Reply

