Oscars 2012 – Best Dressed: These Ladies are Golden

I know many movie buffs watch the Oscars for the awards. They love to see the year’s biggest and brightest films get the accolades they deserve. Me, on the other hand, I watch the red carpet arrivals. I’m all about seeing the stars and better yet, what they have chosen to wear.

It is during the pre-show, where the critic in me shines. I rant about the gowns that are sub par. I rave about the gown that are simply stunning.

Here are the ladies who left me in awe at this year’s award ceremony.

Gwyneth Paltrow In Tom Ford And Anna Hu Jewels

Milla Jovovich In Elie Saab Couture

Octavia Spencer In Tadashi Shoji

Michelle Williams In Louis Vuitton

Rose Byrne In Vivienne Westwood

Rooney Mara in Givenchy Haute
Couture

Agree? Disagree with my picks?

X O X O

BB

16 thoughts on “Oscars 2012 – Best Dressed: These Ladies are Golden

  1. I was hoping for more actually ! left me somehow wishing there would be something more spectacular !

    But I did love Octavia and Rose Byrne !

Leave a Reply

